We look forward to welcoming you to the
41st Annual Conference on Shock to be held
June 9-12, 2018, at the JW Marriott Camelback Inn Resort and Spa
in Scottsdale, Arizona, USA 

CHAIR 2018

David Hackam, MD, PhD, FACS.
Scientific Program Chair

Committee Members
David Hackam, MD, Chair (2018)
Chhinder Sodhi, PhD (2018)
Kevin Mollen, MD (2018)
Laurie Kilpatrick, PhD, Chair (2019)
Anthony Pusateri, PhD (2019)
Barbara Sherry, PhD (2019)
Jeyaseelan (Jey) Samithamby, DVM, PhD (2019)
Philip Efron, MD, Chair (2020)
Ben Lu, (2020)